• International Bulletin 1 issued 16/04/2018 download 
  • National Bulletin 1 issued 19/04/18 download

Communications & Decisions

Start Lists



Rally of Whangarei

The FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) is one of the premier regional championships in world rallying and is contested by teams from New Zealand, Australia, China, Czech Republic, Japan, Malaysia, India, and New Caledonia running primarily Super2000, Group N, or production, rally cars.