## 2020 Calendars



## 2020 FIA ASIA-PACIFIC RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP\*



India	South India Rally	APRC Asia Cup	21-22 March
New Zealand	Rally of Otago	APRC Pacific Cup	3-5 April
New Zealand	Rally of Whangarei	APRC Pacific Cup	8-10 May
Australia	Rally Tasmania	APRC Pacific Cup	19-21 June
Indonesia	Rally Medan	APRC Asia Cup	25-26 July
Japan	Rally Hokkaido	APRC Asia Cup & Pacific Cup	11-13 September
China	Rally Longyou	APRC Asia Cup	16-18 October
Australia	Rally Coffs Harbour	APRC Pacific Cup & Final	27-29 November

<sup>\*</sup>Subject to FIA approval



## **2020 NEW ZEALAND RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP**

Round 1.	Rally Otago	3-5 April
Round 2.	Rally of Whangarei	8-10 May
Round 3.	Rally South Canterbury	20 June
Round 4.	Rally Hawkes Bay	25 July
Round 5.	Rally New Zealand	4-6 September