2019 Calendars



2019 FIA WORLD RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP

ROUND	RALLY	DATE
1.	Monte-Carlo	24 - 27 January
2.	Sweden	14 - 17 February
3.	Mexico	7 - 10 March
4.	France	28 - 31 March
5.	Argentina	25 - 28 April
6.	Chile	9 - 12 May
7.	Portugal	30 May - 2 June
8.	Italy	13 - 16 June
9.	Finland	1 - 4 August
10.	Germany*	22 - 25 August
11.	Turkey	12 - 15 September
12.	Great Britain*	3 - 6 October
13.	Spain*	24 - 27 October
14.	Australia*	14 - 17 November



2019 FIA ASIA-PACIFIC RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP*

New Zealand	Rally of Otago	APRC Pacific Cup	13-14 April
New Zealand	Rally of Whangarei	APRC Pacific Cup	4-5 May
Australia	Rally Tasmania	APRC Pacific Cup	22-23 June
Indonesia	Rally of Medan	APRC Asia Cup	6-7 July
Malaysia	Rally of Johor	APRC Asia Cup	3-4 August
Australia	Eureka Rally	APRC Pacific Cup	24-25 August
Japan	Rally Hokkaido	APRC Asia Cup	21-22 September
China	China Rally Longyou	APRC Asia Cup	26-27 October
India	India Rally	APRC Final	30 Nov-1 December

*Subject to FIA approval



2019 NEW ZEALAND RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP

1.	Rally Otago	13-14 April
2.	Rally of Whangarei	3-5 May
3.	Canterbury Rally	2 June
4.	South Canterbury Rally	22 June
5.	Coromandel Rally	17 August
6.	Waitomo Rally	19 October