2021 Calendars



2021 FIA ASIA-PACIFIC RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP

New Zealand	Rally of Otago	APRC Pacific Cup	16-18 April
New Zealand	Rally of Whangarei	APRC Pacific Cup	14-16 May
Japan	Rally Hokkaido	APRC Asia Cup	10-12 September
Australia	Adelaide Hills Rally	APRC Pacific Cup	15-17 September
China	Rally Longyou	APRC Asia Cup	22-24 October
Australia	Coffs Coast Rally	APRC Pacific Cup & Final	27-28 November



2021 NEW ZEALAND RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP

Round 1.	Rally Otago	16-18 April
Round 2.	Rally of Whangarei	14-16 May
Round 3.	Rally South Canterbury	19 June
Round 4.	Rally Hawkes Bay	24 July
Round 5.	Rally Coromandel	4 September