Interested and would like to know more, please feel free to get in contact us via Rally New Zealand office 09 276 0882 or

Not urgent, then please use the form below and we will be in touch.


Rally of Whangarei

The FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) is one of the premier regional championships in world rallying and is contested by teams from New Zealand, Australia, China, Czech Republic, Japan, Malaysia, India, and New Caledonia running primarily Super2000, Group N, or production, rally cars.