2024 Payment Plans.

Lukas Ramsay & Olivia Robinson – IROW23

The National Rally of Whangarei is excited to announce the return of our awesome entry deals, incorporating the Allcomers and 2WD Classics (run to Otago Classics rules / Non NZRC) categories. Get your payments in super quick, and then enter as soon as entries open, to nab a discount! Note this early bird deal excludes NZRC / APRC Competitors. 



**Entry options do not apply to NZRC or APRC competitors.


Entry Fees National Event - International Rally of Whangarei

*Please note additional fees apply including:

  • Optional $50 for coverage of the MSNZ Insurance excess of $3,500
  • $500 for international competitors
  • $1,000 without optional advertising

Reconnaissance is included in this entry fee.

Without optional advertising proposed by the Organisers please add NZL $1,000.

The MSNZ Insurance excess is $3,500. For National Competitors this excess may be covered by an additional fee of $50 per entry. If the Competitor chooses not to pay this fee, the competitor will be liable for any damage caused up to the MSNZ Insurance excess of $3,500. The Leg 2 entry fee of $800 includes the insurance excess for Leg 2

Day One only competitors who wish to compete on Day Two also may do so by advising the CRO and paying the appropriate fee of $799 by 1845hrs on Saturday 09 November 2024 (those with a free day two will not have to pay the day two fee). 

All International competitors will incur an additional fee of $500.

Payments can be made to the Rally New Zealand Club Inc Bank Account, with your last name as the reference. Please email info@rallynz.org.nz to advise that you have made early payment for the National Rally of Whangarei


Payment can be made to the following bank account:

ASB Bank
Account Name: Rally New Zealand Club Incorporated
Account Number 12-3233-0608424-00


Please make sure you enter within one week of entries opening on the official entry form. Keep an eye on the website and our Facebook page.

See you at Whangarei!

Simon Bell – Chaiman of the Event

Rally of Whangarei


The FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) is one of the premier regional championships in world rallying and is contested by teams from New Zealand, Australia, China, Czech Republic, Japan, Malaysia, India, and New Caledonia. In 2024 we are excited to host the FINAL round, where this years champion will be crowned.