Paddon holds overnight lead at International Rally of Whangārei
New Zealand driver pairing Hayden Paddon and John Kennard hold more than a two minute lead after the first of two days for the 2023 International Rally of Whangārei – › Read more

Rally of Whangarei


The FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) is one of the premier regional championships in world rallying and is contested by teams from New Zealand, Australia, China, Czech Republic, Japan, Malaysia, India, and New Caledonia. In 2024 we are excited to host the FINAL round, where this years champion will be crowned.