Ken Block Memorial trophy winner still beaming
Visibly stunned when announced as the inaugural recipient of the Ken Block Memorial trophy at the 2023 International Rally of Whangarei, Auckland’s Raana Horan shared insight into the moment. Awarded › Read more

Rally of Whangarei


The FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) is one of the premier regional championships in world rallying and is contested by teams from New Zealand, Australia, China, Czech Republic, Japan, Malaysia, India, and New Caledonia running primarily Super2000, Group N, or production, rally cars.