whale-watching-1 whale-bay quayside-at-town-basin maori-childremn insideHeader_TV insideHeader_5 insideHeader_4 insideHeader_3 insideHeader_2 insideHeader_1


Rally of Whangarei


The FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) is one of the premier regional championships in world rallying and is contested by teams from New Zealand, Australia, China, Czech Republic, Japan, Malaysia, India, and New Caledonia. In 2024 we are excited to host the FINAL round, where this years champion will be crowned.