Rally Guide 1 released

The Rally Guide 1 has been released and it is packed full with information about the rally from entry details, to the ceremonial start info, and media info. Check it out now!

ENEOS International Rally of Whangarei



Rally of Whangarei


The FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) is one of the premier regional championships in world rallying and is contested by teams from New Zealand, Australia, China, Czech Republic, Japan, Malaysia, India, and New Caledonia. In 2024 we are excited to host the FINAL round, where this years champion will be crowned.